Litovibes – Simple Difference


The most anticipated body of work is out, ‘Litovibes’ officially lunches into the mainstream with this heavily carried extended play.

‘Simple Difference’ is a six track EP that is made up of hits, composed by Litovibes and produced by different amazing producers across Nigeria.

Please go ahead download and vibes with this number of good music. Enjoy

1. Emotions

2. Ghost Town

3. Money World

4. Life Mission

5. Tire You

6. Used

Author: Jaro Davids

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *