Challex D Boss – The Apocalypse

Five episodes spent dissecting all that happened in 2020. ‘The Apocalypse’ is a brainchild of ‘Challex D Boss’, he comes through with a unique idea in line with conscious music as he always stands out with it.

‘The Apocalypse’ by Challex D Boss is a five episodes monumental document, therefore this project should be shared across as you download. Enjoy


Author: Jaro Davids

1 thought on “Challex D Boss – The Apocalypse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.