List Of Winners At The PMFA Season 5


1- Song of the year – Na Dem Dey Rush Us – Young Bone

2- Music Producer of the year – Teddy Banty

3- New Discovery of the year – Ijay

4- Gospel Artiste of the year – Ernest Adat

5- Female Artiste of the year – Swankie

6-Rap/ Hip Hop of the year – Upper X

7- DJ of the year – DJ Ritzy

8- Collaboration of the year – Gucci Things- Rex featuring Skales

9- Music Video of the year – Sabi

Dance – International Boy Silva

10- On Air Personality of the year – Duke Emmanuel (Hit FM)

11-Music Blog of the year –

12- Cinematographer of the year – Prodigee

13- Best Indigenous Artiste of the year – Ikpa Udoh

Utang Akwa Ibom
Sugar Boy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s