New Album : WiseBrain – Awareness to Greatness

Wise Brain of 2Six Fastlane Records dropped a compilation of nice tunes for your listening pleasure.

Be aware his is one his way to greatness.

See tracklist below;

Download and enjoy!

  1. Ngozichukwu ft. Shooter boi Tujay || Download
  2. Bolake ft. Sunny T || Download
  3. Ball All Day ft. Soloquizer || Download
  4. Ekaette Love || Download
  5. Be With You || Download
  6. Bata || Download
  7. Sangolo || Download
  8. Body and Soul ft. Blenny || Download
  9. All The Way ft. Teddy Banty || Download
  10. Oburo Whinning || Download
  11. Alaba One Chance || Download
  12. Odoh ft. Smith || Download
  13. Shokole ft. Shark2Six || Download
  14. Sample ft. Shark2Six || Download
  15. Mmaya ft. Osanga x Sunny T || Download

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s