New Musik : Soundfreek ft Jeezy, UT Boom & Lakrim – Freaky Sound

Uyo famous OAP Daniel Nkanga aka SoundFreak makes debut as hypeman with his very first single titled FREAKY SOUND.

The UtBoom produced cut features Afropop sensation Jeezy, HannyHouse frontman Lakrim and rising popstar UtBoom.

To be officially released on 19th November 2018, FREAKY SOUND is sure to be a hit as radio stations and clubs in the South south Nigeria are already jamming to it.

Mixed and Mastered by Mix’D, Freaky Sound is sure to contest for the Headies Next Rated Award. enjoy the new wave


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s