New Album : Poe – T.A.P (Talk About Poe)

Mavin’s prolific lyricist Ladipoe has released his highly anticipated body of work themed T.A.P. (Talk about Poe).
The project is 10 tracks deep and it features Efya, Ghost Seyi Shay, Funbi, Tems and Sir Dauda.

Check it out below:

  1. Intro => DOWNLOAD
  2. Voice ft Efya => DOWNLOAD
  3. Double Homicide ft Ghost => DOWNLOAD
  4. Red Light ft Seyi Shay => DOWNLOAD
  5. One Step Closer ft Funbi => DOWNLOAD
  6. Falling ft Tems => DOWNLOAD
  7. Mood => DOWNLOAD
  8. Win Win => DOWNLOAD
  9. Hello Goodbye ft Sir Dauda => DOWNLOAD
  10. Revival => DOWNLOAD

One thought on “New Album : Poe – T.A.P (Talk About Poe)”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s